fbpx

Live Webinar with Eric Franklin July 22nd, 2020  at 10:00 AM/7:00 AM/ 4;00 PM Zurich time

Relaxed Shoulders, Released Neck

Live Streaming Workshop


During this live streaming workshop you will learn creative ways to relax your neck,  shoulders,  upper back and  jawline – while still having fun. Eric is going to show you simple, efficient ways to reduce pain and tension.

Join Eric Franklin LIVE in your home!


Wednesday Monday July 22nd, 2020 10 AM NYC EST/7AM PST/4:00PM Zurich time!


In this 2-hour webinar you will learn:


  • The fastest and most effective exercises for shoulder and neck relaxation

  • Quick remedies for shoulder impingement syndrome

  • Learn to manipulate the fascia correctly

  • How to get more relaxation and well-being using perception and movement of the fascia

  • Anatomy clearly explained: getting to the heart of the matter in order to solve problems from the inside

  • Free yourself from pain in every situation with imagery and self-touch

  • How to turn stress into serenity

  • Relieve tension headaches quickly, get rid of tired eyes, stress and even gnashing of teeth

Replay – Relaxed shoulders, Released Neck – Live Streaming Workshop

$59.00

  • Live Stream Class with Eric Franklin

  • Wednesday July 22nd, 2020 10:00AM NY time/ 7:00AM PST time/ 4:00PM Zurich Time

  • 2 hours in length

  • includes:

    • 3 Month Access to video replay

    • Downloadable Poster Packet with 5 printable posters – PDF

    • Exercise Reference Sheet –  PDF

    • More surprises!

    • Discount of $20 off the next upcoming webinar!


Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or comments.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search