This free information event is all about becoming a Franklin Method Level 1 Educator – find out if the Franklin Method journey is right for you, get the full lowdown on the Level 1 course & listen to this fascinating Q&A!


This event took place on:

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

9 AM (Pacific) / 12 PM (Eastern) / 6 PM (Zurich)

 

Join Alison Wesley for this 45-minute informative webinar and Q&A on becoming a Franklin Method Educator:


bios-web-alisonwesley

Alison Wesley provides an honest and transparent insight into what it means to be a Franklin Method Educator and how it has changed her teaching. You will find out how the Franklin Method can make you a better teacher and how you can integrate it into your existing business to expand your teaching toolbox and boost your bottom line. Alison also offers detailed information about the Level 1 program itself and what you can expect from this 6-month online course and our community of learners.

  • Webinar with a faculty teacher from the Franklin Method Institute
  • Free of charge and no strings attached
  • Introduction to the Franklin Method with a guided warm-up
  • In-depth information on the structure and content of the Level 1 course
  • The benefits of becoming a Franklin Method Educator
  • Q&A session

To watch the replay of this event, please click the button “Add to Cart” below and then complete the check-out process as if you were buying a course. But don’t worry: There is no cost or hidden charges for attending this event.

 


Why should I become a Franklin Method Educator? With Alison Wesley – Replay

$0.00

“Why should I become a Franklin Method Educator?” took place on October 27 with Alison Wesley!

This is a free replay of the online info event. Click the button “Add to Cart” below and then complete the check-out process as if you were buying a course. But don’t worry: There is no cost or hidden charges for attending this event


0

Start typing and press Enter to search